February 5, 2010

  • Valentine’s Day 2010

    V-D is fast approaching, and I don’t mean Vampire Diaries.

    I would like to know if anyone took my advice about making Valentine’s Day reservations immediately following New Year’s Day?  You know, where you would be guaranteed to be covered if you suddenly found yourself dating, and/or without other ideas.  The one that you could give away to a buddy if you were single, and they were desperate?  I mean, it’s a great idea.  Why didn’t you take my advice?  If you are a female, why did you not mention this to your man?

    This year, I am lucky enough to not have to make any plans.  Whether or not there are plans that I have made is a different story. 

    If you are running low on time to get a gift, I recommend giving that special someone the gift of time.
     
    Or you could just buy it for yourself, and just let them know.  Also, you may want to do some more core work in your exercises.

Comments (2)

  • Ah, I’m so jealous of her fast metabolism. And yes, weight training should be beneficial.

    alsfdj. My weakness is that I ALWAYS guess. And being docked points on the SAT for guessing? Not cool.

  • That’s a good idea. I’ll always just come back to the questions that I wasn’t sure about.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *