August 20, 2010

  • Dumb things I did today

    Here’s a list of stupid things that happened to me today.

    1. Mopped the apartment, backing myself into my bedroom.  Realized that I left the kitchen light on.
    2. Didn’t have a tomato to make chicken nachos.  Had to go to the store, but didn’t want to seem sill by buying just ONE tomato.  Also purchased garlic.
    3. Brushed my teeth before I went out.  When I spit, everything was red.  I couldn’t remember eating anything red, and wondered if I was bleeding.  Remembered I drank a Cherries & Cream soda.
    4. Cleaned EVERYWHERE except the area around my desk.  The desk I spend much of my home time at.
    5. Pondered testing whether a dose of glutamine and ZMA (Zinc, Magnesium, and Vitamin B6) would be a good hangover preventative.  It worked before (take before bed), but I feel like pushing the limits and testing it against red wine.
    6. Sat here typing this list instead of heading out to the comedy show.  Also realized that I was about to head to the wrong place.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *